HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION Gainesville-Hall County

Carl Williams - President
Grassroots Construction
P.O. Box 301
Murrayville, GA 30564
Ph (678) 725-2120
Fx (770) 287-1637


Rosemary Noble - Vice Pres.   cdnoblehms@bellsouth.net
C.D. Noble Custom Homes

Gainesville, GA 30506
Ph (770) 287-7586
Fx (770) 538-2936


Mike Roberson - Secretary     mroberson@gainesvillepaint.com
Gainesville Paint & Decorating        www.gainesvillepaint.com
531 Jesse Jewell Pkwy
Gainesville, GA 30501
Ph (770) 532-3146 x236
Fx (678) 343-2769


Andy Stewart - Asso. Co. VP  astewart@peachstatebank.com
Peach State Bank   www.peachstatebank.com
325 Washington Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
Ph (770) 531-2770



Ron Bell   ron@bellconstruction.net
Bell Construction      www.bellconstruction.net
377 Shallowford Road NW
Gainesville, GA 30504
Ph (770) 536-0100
Fx (770) 532-4082 

Tim Williams - HBAG Past President tim@hulseyhome.com
Hulsey Home Improvement, Inc.        www.hulseyhome.com
2630 Old Cornelia Highway
Gainesville, GA 30507
Ph (770) 534-5981
Fx (770) 534-0281


Rives Doss - President           rives@cbcga.com
C.B.C. Construction        www.cbcga.com
1209 Hillside Gardens Lane  
Gainesville, GA 30504
Ph (770) 536-2270
Fx (770) 536-2279

Larry Forbes      sfllc@earthlink.com
Sullivan & Forbes      www.sullivanforbes.com
2315 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504
Ph (770) 534-2103
Fx (770) 534-5756


Mike Hollimon - Immediate Past Pres.mikehbuilds@yahoo.com
Case Design & Remodeling
4347 Mundy Mill Road
Oakwood, GA 30566
Ph (678) 450-1700
Fx (770) 532-2803


Broughton Cochranbroughton@sunrisehomebuilders.com
Sunrise Home Builders, Inc.www.sunrisehomebuilders.com
219 Boulevard NE
Gainesville, GA 30501
Ph (770) 535-2669
Fx (770) 535-8986


Dick Bachmanbach337@aol.com
Bachman & Associates
337 Boulevard
Gainesville, GA 30501
Ph (770) 534-6052
Fx (770) 534-6445


Robbie Robisonrobiso_r@bellsouth.net
M&R Developments
P.O. Box 115
Murrayville, GA 30564
Ph (678) 936-7040
Fx (770) 503-0027


Robert Akinrakin@jacksonemc.com
Jackson EMC     www.jacksonemc.com
P.O. Box 5909
Gainesville, GA 30504
Ph (770) 538-2525
HBA Staff

Van Neese - Executive Officer 
Phone (770) 536-8282
Fax     (770) 287-7205


Board of Directors